National Council of State Directors of Community
              Colleges


AK

Patrick Gamble

President

University of Alaska Statewide System

202 Butrovich Building

910 Ukon Dr.

Fairbanks, AK 99775

907-450-8000

ua.president@alaska.edu

www.alaska.edu

 

AL

Mark Heinrich

Chancellor

Alabama Community College System

P.O. Box 302130

Montgomery, AL 36130

334-293-4524

mark.heinrich@dpe.edu

www.accs.cc

 

AR

Bill Stovall

Executive Director

Arkansas Association of Two-Year Colleges

1400 West Markham, Suite 402

Little Rock, AR 72201

501-371-0404

bstovall@aatyc.org

www.aatyc.org

 

CA

Brice Harris

Chancellor

California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office

1102 Q St.

Sacramento, CA 95814

916-322-4005

bharris@cccco.edu

www.cccco.edu

 

CO

Nancy McCallin

President

Colorado Community College System

9101 Lowry Blvd.

Denver, CO 80230

303-595-1552

nancy.mccallin@cccs.edu

www.cccs.edu

 

CT

Gregory Gray

President

Connecticut Board of Regents for Higher Education

39 Woodland St.

Hartford, CT 06105

860-723-0011

grayg@ct.edu

www.ctregents.org

 

DE

Mark Brainard

President

Delaware Technical and Community College

P.O. Box 897

Dover, DE 19903

302-857-1638

brainard@dtcc.edu

www.dtcc.edu

 

FL

Christopher Mullin

Executive Vice Chancellor

The Florida College System

325 West Gaines St.

Room 1544

Tallahasee, FL 32399

850-245-9903

christopher.mullin@fldoe.org

www.fldoe.org/schools/higher-ed/fl-college-system/index.stml

 

ME

Derek Langhauser

Interim President

Maine Community College System

323 State St.

Augusta, ME 04330

207-629-4017

dlanghauser@mccs.me.edu

www.mccs.me.edu

 

GA

Gretchen Corbin

Commissioner

Technical College System of Georgia

1800 Century Place

Suite 400

Atlanta, GA 30334

404-679-1601

gcorbin@tcsg.edu

www.tcsg.edu

 

GA

Steve Wrigley

Executive Vice Chancellor of Administration

Board of Regents

University System of Georgia

270 Washington St., SW

Atlanta, GA 30334

404-657-7099

steve.wrigley@usg.edu

www.usg.edu

 

HI

John Morton

Vice President for Community Colleges

The University of Hawaii System

2444 Dole St.

Honolulu, HI 96822

808-956-7038

jmorton@hawaii.edu

www.hawaii.edu/offices/cc

 

IA

Jeremy Varner

Administrator

Division of Community Colleges

Iowa Dept. of Ed.

Grimes State Office Building

Des Moines, IA 50319

515-281-8260

jeremy.varner@iowa.gov

educateiowa.gov

 

ID

Mike Rush

Executive Director

Idaho State Board of Education

650 West State St.

LBJ Building, Room 307

Boise, ID 83720

208-332-1565

mike.rush@osbe.idaho.gov

www.osbe.idaho.gov

 

IL

Karen Anderson

Executive Director

Illinois Community College Board

401 E. Capitol Ave.

Springfield, IL 62701

217-785-0020

karen.h.anderson@illinois.gov

www.iccb.state.il.us

 

IN

Tom Snyder

President

Ivy Tech Community College

50 West Fall Creek Parkway, North Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46208

317-921-4860

tsnyder@ivytech.edu

www.ivytech.edu

 

KS

Gary Alexander

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Kansas Board of Regents

1000 SW Jackson St.

Suite 250

Topeka, KS 66612

785-296-4936

galexander@ksbor.org

www.kansasregents.org

 

KY

Jay Box

President

Kentucky Community & Technical College System

300 North Main St.

Versailles, KY 40383

859-246-3100

jay.box@kctcs.edu

www.kctcs.edu

 

LA

Monty Sullivan

President

Louisiana Community & Technical College System

265 S. Foster Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

225-922-1643

montysullivan@lctcs.edu

www.lctcs.edu

 

MA

Bill Hart

Executive Officer

Massachusetts Community Colleges

85 Devonshire St., 7th Floor

Boston, MA 02109

617-542-2911

whart@mcceo.mass.edu

www.masscc.org

 

MD

Jennie Hunter-Cevera

Secretary

Maryland Higher Education Commission

6 N. Liberty St.

Baltimore, MD 21201

410-767-3043

jennie.hunter-cevera@maryland.gov

www.mhec.state.md.us

 

MN

Steven Rosenstone

Chancellor

Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

500 Wells Fargo Place

30 E. 7th St.

St. Paul, MN 55101

651-201-1696

steven.rosenstone@so.mnscu.edu

www.mnscu.edu

 

MO

David Russell

Commissioner

Missouri Dept. of Education

205 Jefferson St.

Jefferson City, MO 65102

573-751-2361

david.russell@dhe.mo.gov

www.dhe.mo.gov

 

MS

Eric Clark

Executive Director

Mississippi Community College Board

3825 Ridgewood Road

Jackson, MS 39211

601-432-6684

eclark@mccb.edu

www.mccb.edu

 

MT

John Cech

Deputy Commissioner

Montana University System

PO Box 203201

2500 Broadway

Helena, MT 59620

406-444-0316

jcech@montana.edu

www.mus.edu/che/twoyear

 

NC

R. Scott Ralls

President

North Carolina Community College System

5001 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27603-5001

919-807-6950

rallss@nccommunitycolleges.edu

www.nccommunitycolleges.edu

 

ND

Lisa Johnson

Director of Articulation and Transfer

North Dakota University System

State Capitol, 10th Floor

600 East Boulevard Ave., Dept. 215

Bismarck, ND 58505

701-858-3494

lisa.johnson@ndus.edu

www.ndus.edu

 

NE

Michael Baumgartner

Executive Director

Nebraska Coordinating Comm. for

Postsecondary Ed

Box 95005

Lincoln, NE 68509

402-471-0029

mike.baumgartner@nebraska.gov

www.ccpe.state.ne.us

 

NH

Ross Gittell

Chancellor

Community College System of New Hampshire

26 College Drive

Concord, NH 03301

603-271-2062

rgittell@ccsnh.edu

www.ccsnh.edu

 

NJ

Lawrence Nespoli

President

New Jersey Council of County Colleges

330 West State St.

Trenton, NJ 08618

609-392-3434

lnespoli@njccc.org

www.njccc.org

 

NM

Ty Trujillo

Executive Director

New Mexico Association of Community Colleges

1233 Passeo de Peralta

Santa Fe, NM 87501

505-989-7385

trujill8@unm.edu

www.nmacc.net

 

NV

Michael Richards

President

College of Southern Nevada

6375 W. Charleston Blvd. W 3D

Las Vegas, NV 89146

702-651-5600

mike.richards@csn.edu

www.csn.edu

 

NY

Johanna Duncan-Poitier

Senior Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges

State University of New York

State University Plaza, T7

353 Broadway

Albany, NY 12246

518-320-1276

johanna.duncan-poitier@suny.edu

www.suny.edu/communitycolleges

 

OH

John Carey

Chancellor

Ohio Board of Regents

30 E. Broad St.

36th Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

614-466-0887

jcarey@regents.state.oh.us

www.ohiohighered.org

 

OK

Glen Johnson

Chancellor

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

655 Research Parkway

Suite 200

Oklahoma City, OK 73104

405-225-9120

chancellorjohnson@osrhe.edu

www.okhighered.org

 

OR

Jim Middleton

Commissioner

Department of Community Colleges & Workforce Dev.

255 Capitol St., NE

Salem, OR 97310

503-559-4340

jim.middleton@state.or.us

www.oregon.gov/ccwd

 

PA

Vacant

Dep. Secretary for Postsecondary and Higher Ed.

Pennsylvania Dept. of Education

333 Market St.

Harrisburg, PA 17126

717-787-7013

www.education.state.pa.us

 

 

PR

Vidal Rivera Garci

Director

UPR - Admin University Colleges

PO Box 517

Barranquitas, PR 00516

809-857-3600

www.rrp.upr.edu#http://www.rrp.upr.edu#

 

RI

Ray Di Pasquale

President

Community College of Rhode Island

400 East Ave.

Warwick, RI 02886

401-825-2188

rmdipasquale@ccri.edu

www.ccri.edu

 

SC

James Williamson

Executive Director

South Carolina Technical College System

111 Executive Center Drive

Columbia, SC 29210

803-896-5280

williamsonj@sctechsystem.edu

www.sctechsystem.com

 

SD

Jack Warner

Executive Director

South Dakota Board of Regents

306 East Capitol Ave.

Suite 200

Pierre, SD 57501

605-773-3455

jackw@sdbor.edu

www.sdbor.edu

 

TN

Warren Nichols

Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges

Tennessee Board of Regents

1415 Murfreesboro Road

Suite 372, Genesco Building

Nashville, TN 37217

615-366-3937

warren.nichols@tbr.edu

www.tbr.edu

 

TX

Garry Tomerlin

Dep. Asst. Comm. for Comm. and Tech. Colleges

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

PO Box 12788

Austin, TX 78711

512-427-6520

garry.tomerlin@thecb.state.tx.us

www.thecb.state.tx.us

 

UT

Blair Carruth

Assistant Commissioner for Academic Affairs

Utah System of Higher Education

Baord of Regents Bldg., The Gateway

60 South 400 West

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

801-321-7122

bcarruth@utahsbr.edu

www.utahsbr.edu

 

VA

Glenn DuBois

Chancellor

Virginia Community College System

James Monroe Building

15th Floor

101 North 14th St.

Richmond, VA 23219

804-819-4903

gdubois@vccs.edu

www.vccs.edu

 

VT

Jeb Spaulding

Chancellor

Vermont State Colleges

PO Box 359

Waterbury, VT 05676

802-241-2533

jeb.spaulding@vsc.edu

www.vsc.edu

 

WA

Marty Brown

Executive Director

Washington St. Bd. for Comm. & Tech. Colleges

1300 Quince St., SE

PO Box 42495

Olympia, WA 98504

360-704-4355

mbrown@sbctc.edu

www.sbctc.ctc.edu

 

WI

Morna Foy

President

Wisconsin Technical College System

310 Price Place

PO Box 7874

Madison, WI 53707

608-266-7983

morna.foy@wtcsystem.edu

www.wtcsystem.edu

 

WV

James Skidmore

Chancellor

Community & Technical College System of WV

1018 Kanawha Blvd., E

Suite 700

Charleston, WV 25301

304-558-0265

skidmore@wvctcs.org

www.wvcts.org

 

WY

James Rose

Executive Director

Wyoming Community College Commission

2020 Carey Avenue

8th Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82002

307-777-7763

jim.rose@wyoming.gov

commission.wcc.edu

 

 

 



    

         

    
    
    

 

M